Our website uses cookies

肺腑之言

各位朋友, 你们好!

 

感谢您关注3D-Coat, 感谢您以任何方式对我们的支持. 没有您的关注和支持, 就没有3D-Coat, 没有我们公司.

 

请不要认为我们只会一门心思搞技术, 我们也想要与您分享我们认为重要的, 还有, 是什么超越了普通业务关系.

 

当我们意识到3D-Coat正变得越来越受欢迎, 现如今全球主要的游戏工作室和150多所高校及中小学都在使用它的时候, 我们问了自己这样一个问题 - 作为创造者的我们, 责任在哪里? 

 

这个问题于我们而言非常严肃 – 我们明白, 拥有不同年龄的我们自己的孩子会玩儿到一些借助我们自己的软件创建的视频游戏. 我们想让他们学到善良, 慈悲和纯洁. 我们衷心希望孩子们能玩儿到一些有教育意义的, 拥有正能量的家庭游戏, 除此之外也能观看类似的视频内容. 而目前就存在这样的不足之处. 我们与各位是合作伙伴. 就让我们来创造这类我们自己的孩子能玩儿能看的产品吧! 我们所获乃为自己今生所施. 让我们在自己和我们孩子的生命里布施仁慈吧! 

如果3D-Coat能被用来创建漂亮的艺术品以给人启示和带来欢乐, 而不是激起仇恨, 对他人的侵害, 对人施巫术, 对人施邪法, 成瘾或淫欲的话, 我们将会获得真正的快乐. 我们团队中基督信徒占多半, 所以这个问题对我们而言尤为尖锐, 我们知道, 上帝的律法将仇恨和真正的通奸同等对待, 都视为杀人和内心不忠, 人们犯下的恶果会影响其一生.

 

我们曾为堕落和暴力往往是常态下的社会的命运感到过担忧. 可我们又能改变什么呢?

 

作为3D-Coat的创造者, 我们请求您负责任地使用3D-Coat - 它会如何影响到他人的, 我们的和您的孩子以及全社会? 如果您对自己的产品可能会对人们产生危害表示怀疑, 那么无论如何我们都请求您放弃它. 让我们努力利用自己的创造力来使我们的孩子和身边的人变得更好!

 

当然, 这样的身份可能会引出很多问题 – 其中之一会是 – 上帝真的存在吗? 

 

就我们个人而言, 把在我们自己的生活中以及朋友们的生活中看到的超自然事件和治愈视为了给予祷告者的答案. 它们中有一些堪称奇迹.

 

我们团队中有三人是具有专业水准的物理学家. 身为3D-Coat首席开发者的Andrew在他搞研究的第四个年头儿就发表了一篇量子电动力学方面的文章. 他是理论物理学毕业, 这在程序开发的多个场合都发挥了作用, 尤其是在创建自动重拓扑(AUTOPO)算法的时候. 身为财务主管的Stas也是同Andrew一起从物理系毕业的, 后来成为了理论物理学博士. 还有我们的网站开发者Vladimir, 也是从天文学院的物理系毕业的. 我们也如同许多非常聪明的著名科学家一样, 发现了科学和上帝的存在并不相互矛盾. 科学解释了"如何?"的问题, 而圣经则解释了"为什么?"的问题. 如果我扔出一颗石子, 那么它将会沿给定轨迹飞行. 物理学解释了它要如何飞行. 但是它为什么要飞行呢? 这样的问题超出了科学范畴 – 原因是我将它扔出了.  对于宇宙也是如此.  知道曾经在《华尔街日报(Wall Street Journal)》上登载的最受欢迎文章是“Science Increasingly Makes the Case for God”还是挺有意思的.

 

而且, 各种极其复杂的从变形虫到人类的生物也激起人们对于创造者存在的思考 – 如果您在沙漠中发现了一块儿手表, 那就是有人创造的它. 

 

大家都知道生活不是件容易的事. 我们会做好事也会做坏事. 在做坏事的时候我们凭良心会感觉得出来. 心存不好的感受, 又得不到像: 我从哪儿来, 死后会是什么样子?等等这类基本的人类问题的答案, 人在这种状态下是难以生活的. 如果我在自己的灵魂深处感受到了自己行为的恶劣, 如果我的灵魂真的存在(许多人在临床死亡的情况下见到了自己灵魂出窍), 那么就有理由相信我死后会有同样的感受, 圣经阐述的情形更糟糕…

 

《新约全书》中阐述了上帝是灵, 我也是灵, 住在身体里的灵.  但我类似于从树上切断的树枝. 它还留有很多枝叶但事实上已经死了. 一方面, 身体里还存在着某种生命, 但另一方面我在精神上已经死去. 我所有好的行为在这里都无关紧要, 因为它们就像是切断的树枝上的那些枝叶. 我们的恶行会让身体里的灵魂死去. 这与上帝无关, 就好比于盲人无太阳可言, 而我们是关了机的手机.

 

基督因我们所有的恶行而被钉死在了十字架上. 上帝的愤怒被倾泻在了他的圣子身上. 现在他有权证立邪恶. 宽仁之心现在是敞开的, 上帝会宽恕我们. 尽管宽仁之心敞开着, 但我如何才能得到宽恕? 识得宽恕? 感受宽恕? 如何才能知道宽恕是真的呢? 做到这些的唯一前提便如圣经所云, 自我忏悔并祈求: "先自我忏悔, 而后再求助于上帝, 以便可以将你的罪恶抹除..."

 

当你对自己的恶行真诚忏悔(对它们供认不讳, 放弃(或拒绝)从恶)并请求宽恕和解救时 - 在此时想象着你的恶行是如何被转移到被钉在了十字架上的基督身上的, 是他的死消除了这些罪恶. 他的血液就是你宽仁之心的象征. 然后您就会将基督当作你的救星信奉了. 你可以独自忏悔, 若是和其他人一起祷告/忏悔, 那么你的感觉上会更好. 即使你现在什么都感觉不到, 也要全心全意去寻找他, 这样你才会找到.  如果我将自己献给了基督, 那么我就如同被嫁接的树枝一般又返回到了生命的起点. 于是圣灵住进了我身体里, 赋予了我如同树中汁液般的新生活. 我开始感受新的事物: 如同天堂大气一般的恩典和欢乐. 这样的生活就如同上帝是永恒的一样, 它也是永恒的. 如若不然, 我便会独留于世, 最后会像枯枝一样死亡. 就是这样. 圣经有云: "切切实实告诉你, 凡听到吾之言并坚信自己已传信于吾之人皆会获永生, 其不仅会免于审判, 且业已出死入生." 如果你也想摆脱所有的依赖(药物, 酒精, 游戏, 性瘾)或者有任何严重的疾病, 那就可以向耶稣基督祷告你无法解决这类问题, 并在您当前所处位置严肃地请求他.

 

 

从某种意义上来讲, 在我们对自己的恶行忏悔的时候才会感受到上帝的恩典, 而这种恩典会在生活中继续支持我们. 有了恩典的支持我们现在很幸福. 这是事实. 如果您也能感受到这种恩典, 那么我们将会很快乐!

 

如果您有信仰方面的疑问, 请将其电邮至我们的邮箱faith@3dcoat.com.

 

谨上,

Pilgway全体员工

 

如果您对Andrew Shpagin的个人事迹感兴趣的话, 可以点击此处阅读.

Our voice

Hi friends,


We thank you for your interest in 3D-Coat, for your support of us in any manner. Without your interest and support there would be neither 3D-Coat nor our company.


Please, don’t take us as nerds, but we would like to share with you what we believe is important and what lies beyond the plain business relationships.


When we came to understanding that 3D-Coat is getting more and more popular and now is used in all major world game studios and more than 150 universities and schools  we asked ourselves - what is our responsibility as the creators? 


It was a serious question for us – we understand that our children of different ages play video games created with the help of our own software.  We would like them to learn kindness, compassion and purity. We would sincerely want them to play educational, positive and family games, as well as watch similar video content. There is such a lack of it these days. We are partners with you. Let’s create such products which our children could play and watch! We reap what we sow in this life. Let’s sow the kind in our life and in life of our children! 

We would be really happy if 3D-Coat could be used to create beautiful works of art to inspire and bring joy, and not provoke hatred, aggression to people, addiction or carnality. We are mostly Christian team, so this question is especially sharp for us because we know that God's law treats hatred as murder and infidelity in mind as real adultery, and consequences of our sins influence the whole life.


We are worried about the fate of a society in which depravity and  violence is often the norm. Can we change anything?? 


As the creators of 3D-Coat, we ask you to use 3D-Coat with responsibility - how it influences other people, our and your children and the whole society? Let us endeavour to use our creativity to better our children  and people around!


Of course, such a position could provoke many questions – and one of them would be – does God exist at all? 


We personally saw super natural events and healings as answers of prayers in our lives and in lives of our friends.  Some of them were miracles.


Three guys from our team are professional physicists.  Andrew, the Lead Developer of 3D-Coat wrote an article on quantum electrodynamics when on his fourth year of studies. He graduated in Theoretical Physics which helped on multiple occasions with the program development, in particular when creating the auto-retopology (AUTOPO) algorithm. Stas, Financial Director, also graduated from the Physics department together with Andrew, then became a PhD in Theor. Physics. Vladimir, our Web Developer also graduated from the Physics Department in Astronomy. We as many very smart and famous scientists found that science and God's existence do not contradict each other. The science answers the question "How?", and the Bible answers the question "Why?". If I throw a stone, it will fly along the given trajectory. Physics explains how it is going to fly. But Why? That question is beyond the science – because I threw it.  The same with the Universe.  It is fascinating to know that the most popular article ever on Wall Street Journal on-line is “Science Increasingly Makes the Case for God”.


Also the variety of extremely complex living beings from amoeba to humans instigates a thought about the Creator’s existence – if you found a watch in the desert, someone had created it. 


Life is not an easy thing, you know. We do good and we do bad. When we do bad we feel that in conscience. And it’s hard to live with bad feelings inside and without the answer to the basic human questions like: where I am from, what will be after the death..? If I feel bad for my actions in my soul, and if my soul really exists (many people see their bodies in clinical death) it is reasonable to believe that I will feel the same after the death, and the Bible says even worse…


New Testament states that God is a Spirit and I am a spirit too, living in the body.  But I am similar to branch cut off from the tree. There are some leaves but it is actually dead. On the one side there is some life inside, but on the other I am dead spiritually. All my good actions do not matter here as they are like some leaves on the cut off branch. Our sins make our soul dead inside. There is no connection with God like for blind there is no sun, we are like turned-off cell phone.


Christ was crucified for all our sins. God's wrath was poured upon His Holy Son. Now He has right to justify the wicked. Forgiveness is open now and God offers it to us. It is still open, but how I can get that? How I can perceive it? How I can feel it? How I can know it’s real? Only, If I repent and ask: "Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out..."


When you repent of your sins (confess them, forsake (or turn away) from them, and then trust in Christ), ask forgiveness and help - then Christ will forgive you and give eternal life. If I give myself to Him I return to the origin of life like grafted to the tree branch. Then Holy Spirit dwells in me and gives me new life like juice from the tree. I began to feel something new: grace and joy as atmosphere of paradise. And that life is eternal as God is eternal. Otherwise I will remain alone and will perish like a dead limb. That’s all. "Very truly I tell you, whoever hears my word and believes him who sent me has eternal life and will not be judged but has crossed over from death to life."


In some sense we felt grace of God when repented in our sins and that grace continues to support us in life. And we are happy with that now. That’s true. And we would be happy if you may feel that as well!


Respectfully yours,


The Staff of Pilgway


If you are interested, you may read the personal story of Andrew Shpagin here