marco

Buy license version 2 == version 3 for free ???

34 posts in this topic

Hello ...

I just want to know if I buy a license now whether I

would have to buy a license for version 3 as well ??

Thanks in advance for the reply.

If you willbuy it now you will pay125$ now (with discount) and 60$ to upgrade to 3.0 when it will out.

If you will buy it then - you will pay 200$.

If you willbuy it now you will pay125$ now (with discount) and 60$ to upgrade to 3.0 when it will out.

If you will buy it then - you will pay 200$.

I was wondering what discount you were referring too ?? I am a disabled vet on a fixed income and love this program, that said I have to pinch my penny's :) so any money I can save will help a lot. I am learning 3d just to keep my sanity and this program will make a nice addition to silo :P

I was wondering what discount you were referring too ?? I am a disabled vet on a fixed income and love this program, that said I have to pinch my penny's :) so any money I can save will help a lot. I am learning 3d just to keep my sanity and this program will make a nice addition to silo :P

Now you are getting discount for 15 days if you will enter valid e-mail during registration (mail will be sent after registration)

Hi Andrew

I just registered. Will I get the discount code thru email or it will kick in at check out?

Thanks

hhnguyen

same question, i want buy 3.0 update

if i understand update to v3 cost is 60$ ? (i have just buy coat 2.10)

best regard

I just bought the combo ( mac/win) :P I was wondering if both can be used at the same time. I realize they are diff. serials but I just want to be sure. I wanted to have my wife use the mac while I use the pc so we can learn together :)

Hello ...

I installed version 3_alpha_47, but the serial (Mac) is not accepted. Is that normal? This only gives me the 15 day trial option.

Hi Andrew

I just registered. Will I get the discount code thru email or it will kick in at check out?

Thanks

hhnguyen