Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'downgraded'.
Found 1 result
I downgraded a voxels layer and then merged a load of objects into the layer. When i click the button to restore the downgraded volume, all the objects i placed/merged into the layer are gone, while any changes to the original mesh of that layer are kept. Is there a way round this?