Jump to content
3DCoat Forums


Recommended Posts

  • Advanced Member

Hey guys, thanks for the comments.


Tony Nemo- No, there are four different emotions. Angry, Sad, Happy, and Scared. The idea is that he can convey them by swivelling the box. Sadness, Happiness, and Fear are meant to taunt victims.





  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...