New Member edaddio1 Posted February 27, 2019 New Member Report Share Posted February 27, 2019 I've been editing an existing retopo and saving my progress along the way. However, when I reopen the file, it is showing only the original version. My edits aren't shown until I use "delete edge" on it or click the retopo layer "hide" and "unhide" it. I'm not sure how to export my edited version. Any advice would be great, thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.